AUSTIN TEXAS

UPCOMING GIGS: ​​


Sat. Sept. 22 @ 8:30 PM

Poodies


Sat., Sept. 29 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sun., Sept. 30 5:45 - 7 PM

The Hills Country Fest


Sat., Oct. 6 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sun., Oct. 7 @ 7-10 PM

PRIVATE CORPORATE EVENT

Georgetown Sheraton Hotel


Sat., Oct. 13 @ 9 PM

PRIVATE PARTY

Contigo Ranch


Sun., Oct. 14 @ 6 PM

Lakeway Activity Center

Women's Club Dance


Sat., Oct. 27 @ 7 PM

Lakeway Police Foundation Gala

The Oasis


Sat., Nov. 3 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Thurs., Nov. 8 @ 7 - 10 PM

Star Hill Ranch "Denim & Diamonds"


Sat., Nov. 10 @ 6:00 PM

Guero's Taco Bar, S. Congress


Thur., Nov. 15 @ 6:30 PM

Lakeway Dance Club

Lakeway Activity Center


Sat., Dec. 1 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sun., Dec. 9 @ 5 - 8:30 PM

Barn Dance at Montesino Ranch

Wimberly, TX 


Sat., Dec. 29 @ 8:30 PM

Mercer Street Dance Hall