LIVE MUSIC          AUSTIN TEXAS

UPCOMING GIGS: ​​


​Sat., May 26 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sat., June 2 @ 7 PM

Angel's Icehouse


Sat., June 16 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Fri., June 22 @ 7 PM

The Hills of Country Club


Sat., July 14 @ 7:30 PM

The RoundUp


Sat., July 28 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sat., Aug. 18 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sat., Sept. 8 @ 8 PM

Kendalia Halle, Boerne, TX


Sun., Sept 18 PRIVATE PARTY

Hyatt Regency  Lost Pines


Sun., Oct. 14 @ 6 PM

Lakeway Activity Center

Women's Club Dance


Thur., Nov. 15 @ 6:30 PM

Lakeway Dance Club

Lakeway Activity Center