LIVE MUSIC          AUSTIN TEXAS

UPCOMING GIGS: 


Sat., June 24, 9 PM - Midnight

Riley's Tavern, New Braunfels


Fri. July 14, 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups, Austin


Sat., Aug. 5, 7:30 PM

The Round Up, Boerne, TX


Sat., Aug. 12, 7-10 PM

Angel's Icehouse, Spicewood


Sat., Aug. 19, 7-10 PM

The Green Mesquite


Sat., Aug. 26, 7;30-9:30 PM

Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe, Austin


Fri., Sept. 1, 8:30 PM

Mercer Street Dance Hall


Fri., Oct. 13, 7 - 10 PM

Angel's Icehouse


Sat., Nov. 4, 5:30-10:30 PM

Police Foundation Gala


Sat., Nov. 18, 8:30 PM

Mercer Street Dance Hall

Dripping Springs, TX


Fri., Dec. 8, 7-10 PM

Angel's Icehouse


Sun., Sept 18, 2018

Hyatt Regency  Lost Pines