The Pearl Snaps play the first Saturday of every month at Giddy Ups Saloon in Austin, TX.

AUSTIN TEXAS

UPCOMING GIGS: ​​


Thurs., Aug. 1 @ 5 PM

PRIVATE PARTY Star Hill Ranch


Sat., Aug. 3 @ 12:30 PM

Banger's 


Sat., Aug. 3 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups Saloon - First Saturday monthly 


Sat., Aug. 10 @ 7 PM

Angel's Icehouse, Spicewood


Sat., Aug. 17 @ 6:30 PM

Guero's Taco Bar on SoCo


Fri. Aug. 30@ 8 PM

The Brass Tap, Round Rock


Sat. Aug. 31 @ 6:30 PM

PRIVATE PARTY / The Hills


Sat., Sept. 7 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups Saloon - First Saturday monthly


Thurs., Sept. 12 @ 7 PM

Flintrock Pavilion


Fri., Sept. 13 @ 11 AM - 1 PM

Austin Veteran's Center Opening


Sat. Sept. 14 @ 8 PM

Kendalia Halle


Sat., Sept. 28 @ 5 - 7 PM

Village of the Hills Country Music Fest 


Sun. Sept. 29 @ 6 PM

Lakeway Activity Center


Sat., Oct. 5 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups Saloon - First Saturday monthly


Sun., Oct. 6 @ 6 PM

PRIVATE PARTY, Schmidt BBQ


Fri., Oct. 11 @ 7 PM

Angel's Icehouse, Spicewood, TX


Sun. Oct. 13 @ 6:30 PM

PRIVATE PARTY, Georgetown, TX

Sheraton Hotel  


Thurs., Oct. 17 @ 6 PM
Lakeway Dance Club, LAC


Sat., Oct. 19 @ 8 PM

Poodies Hilltop, Spicewood, TX


Sat. Oct. 26 @ Mercer Street Dance Hall

8:30 PM


Sat., Nov. 2 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups Saloon - First Saturday monthly


Sat., Nov. 30 @ Banger's

8 - 11 PM


Sat., Dec. 7 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups Saloon - First Saturday monthly