LIVE MUSIC          AUSTIN TEXAS

UPCOMING GIGS: ​​


Sat., Oct. 28, 8:30 PM - midnight
Giddy Ups, Austin


Thurs., Nov. 2, 6-10 PM

Denim & Diamonds

Star Hill Ranch


Fri., Nov. 3, 8-11 PM

The Round Up, Boerne, TX


Sat., Nov. 4, 5:30-10:30 PM

Police Foundation Gala


Sun., Nov. 5, 2:30 - 5 PM

Restoration Ranch


Sat., Nov. 18, 8:30 PM

Mercer Street Dance Hall

Dripping Springs, TX


Sat., Nov. 25, 8:30 PM - midnight
Giddy Ups, Austin


Sat., Dec. 2, 7-10 PM

Christmas Show at LBJ Home


Fri., Dec. 8, 7-10 PM

Angel's Icehouse


Sat., Dec. 23, 8:30 PM - midnight
Giddy Ups, Austin


Sat., Jan 13 @ 8 PM

Poodies Hilltop


Sat., Jan 20 

Private Party 


Sat., Jan. 27, 8:30 PM - midnight
Giddy Ups, Austin


Sun., Sept 18, 2018

Hyatt Regency  Lost Pines