The Pearl Snaps play the first Saturday of every month at Giddy Ups Saloon in Austin, TX.

AUSTIN TEXAS

UPCOMING GIGS: ​​


Sat., June 15 @ 6 PM

PRIVATE PARTY, Schmidt BBQ


Fri. June 21 @ 7 PM

Hill Country Hoedown


Sat., June 22 @ 5 PM

Iron Wolf Ranch & Distillery, Spicewood


Sun., June 23 @ 3 PM

Mercer Street Dance Hall, Dripping Springs


Fri., June 28 @ 6 PM

The Little Longhorn Saloon, Austin


Sat. June 29 @ 8 PM

Banger's Beer Garden, Austin


Sat., July 6 @ 8: 30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sat., July 13 @ 9 PM

290 West Club, Austin 


Thurs., Aug. 1 @ 5 PM

PRIVATE PARTY Star Hill Ranch


Sat., Aug. 3 @ 12:30 PM

Banger's 


Sat., Aug. 3 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sat., Aug. 10 @ 7 PM

Angel's Icehouse


Fri. Aug. 30@ 8 PM

The Brass Tap, Round Rock


Sat. Aug. 31 @ 6:30 PM

PRIVATE PARTY


Sat., Sept. 7 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Thurs., Sept. 12 @ 7 PM

Flintrock Pavilion


Fri., Sept. 13 @ 11 AM - 1 PM

Austin Veteran's Center Opening


Sat. Sept. 14 @ 8 PM

Kendalia Halle


Sat. Sept. 21 @ 8 PM

PRIVATE PARTY, Sulpher, Oklahoma


Sat., Sept. 28

PRIVATE WEDDING EVENT


Sun. Sept. 29 @ 6 PM

Lakeway Activity Center


Sat., Oct. 5 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups


Sun., Oct. 6 @ 6 PM

PRIVATE PARTY, Schmidt BBQ


Fri., Oct. 11 @ 7 PM

Angel's Icehouse, Spicewood, TX


Sun. Oct. 13 @ 6:30 PM

PRIVATE PARTY, Georgetown, TX 


Thurs., Oct. 17 @ 6 PM
Lakeway Dance Club, LAC


Sat., Oct. 19 @ 8 PM

Poodies Hilltop, Spicewood, TX


Sat., Nov. 2 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups, Austin


Sat., Dec. 7 @ 8:30 PM

Giddy Ups, Austin