The Pearl Snaps play list includes: 

Stand By Your Man

Looking for Love

Close Up The Honky Tonks

Yes Ma'Am

Taking The Show on the Road*

Steel Guitar Rag

Heard Headed Woman

I Want to Be a Cowboy Sweetheart

Tennessee Waltz

Oh Lonesome Me

Two Dollars in the Jukebox

Walking After Midnight

I Fall to Pieces


Old Time Rock n Roll

Lovesick Blues

Your Cheating Heart

Ring of Fire

Strawberry Wine

Pistol Packin Mama

Tennessee Waltz

Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down

Don't Be Cruel

That's Alright Mama

Long Legged Guitar Pickin Man

Home to Texas

I've Been Everywhere

Rowdy Blues


Silver Wings

Rose Colored Glasses

Storms Never Last

Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under

Any Man of Mine

White Liar


Honky Tonk Man

If You've Got the Money Honey

Liquor Store

Johnny B Good

Pretend You're Still in Love With Me

Stuck in the Middle With You

I've Been Everywhere

I Feel Like Crying

*original music

Keeping the dance hall tradition alive with classic country music, The Pearl Snaps have fans two-stepping on dance floors all over Central Texas. This real honky-tonk band, musically inspired by greats like Hank, Patsy, Loretta, Merle, Waylon, Willie and more, thrills music lovers with old favorites that will never be forgotten. The seven-piece band features five vocalists and original music that captures the beloved American genre that is foundational to today's country music. Saloon-style piano, smooth sliding tones of pedal steel, melodic lead guitar and a driving dance beat makes it impossible to stay in your seat. The Pearl Snaps play monthly at the historic Cotton Club, in addition to venues like Mercer Street Dance Hall, The Broken Spoke, Twin Sisters Dance Hall and Poodies Roadhouse.


Steve Grimes, drums                                          Steve McCarthy, piano, accordion, vocals                     Kevin Holder, bass                                      

Featuring...           Kim DesChamps, pedal steel                           Mike Simms, pedal steel

Lisa "Lefty" Rainbolt, vocals                                  John Christian, lead guitar, vocals                             Bill Aydam, guitar, harmonica, vocals  

"The Pearl Snaps" is a legal, fully protected United States FEDERAL trademark, serial number 86438156 USPTO. Any other use by a person(s) or entity is unlawful without consent and written permission. The Pearl Snaps is a DBA in Travis and Williamson counties in Texas and subject to all rights and privileges.

Feeling Single Seeing Double

Don't Come Home a Drinkin

Waltz Across Texas

These Boots Were Made for Walking

T For Texas

Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain

Heartbreak Hotel


Dusty Boxcar Wall

Over Again

Step By Step*

Country Love*

I'm Available *

If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight

You Ain't Woman Enough

Cry Cry Cry

Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room

Amarillo By Morning

Release Me

Suzy Q

Going Broke*

If You Catch Me Stealing

Heartaches by the Number

Cotton Eye Joe

Honky Tonk Angels


Angel From Montgomery

Hey Good Lookin


Before He Cheats

Runaway Train*

Not Coming Home

Sweet Rose

Big River

I'm Moving On

Take It Easy

Close Up the Honky Tonks

Stuck in the Middle With You

The Fireman

Heartaches By the Number

Boot Scoot Boogie

Behind Closed Doors

Rose Colored Glasses

Keep Your Hands to Yourself

Peaceful Easy Feeling

High Shelf Booze


Ghost Riders in the Sky